MLM114 The Sweet Sounds of Christmas


In Stock

SKU: 2755. Posted in .

Product Description

1. Ding dong merrily on high

Once in royal David’s city

O come all ye faithful

2. When a child is born

3. Away in a manger

4. Drummer boy

5. Do you hear what I hear

6. In the bleak midwinter

7. Angels we have heard on high

8. O little town of Bethlehem

9. It came upon the midwinter clear

10. Silent night

11. Mary’s boy child

12. O Holy night

Additional Information