MLM120 Resting in Love


In Stock

SKU: 2759. Posted in .

Product Description

1. I will love you

2. Be still and know I am with you

3. Beautiful scandalous night

4. I give you my heart

Come in to my heart

Shout to the Lord

5. Gently she carried

6. God of the Earth

7. Holy ground

8. You’re the one

9. Jesus my shepherd

10. Nearer my God to thee

11. Jesus what a beautiful name

Show me your ways

12. Don’t give up on me

Additional Information