MLM118 From Where I Stand CD


In Stock

SKU: 2758. Posted in .

Product Description

1. Make my heart dwelling place, Breathe on me Holy one, Lord you are more precious, I exalt thee

2. The wind was cold

3. As gentle as silence

4. Only have to close my eyes

5. Maranatha

6. The cup of Life outpoured

7. Abba Father let me be, Isn’t he beautiful, Jesus, Jesus, Jesus

8. From where I stand

9. Jesus the healer

10. Take our bread

11. Rise from dreams of time

12. We see the Lord





Additional Information